ХОТИТЕ НАСЛАДИТЬСЯ ОХОТОЙ ИЛИ РЫБАЛКОЙ ПО ПОЛНОЙ?

Русские люди с незапамятных времен любили охоту и рыбалку. Охота была одним из самых страстных увлечений древнерусских князей. Они выезжали на охотничьи утехи с многочисленными дружинниками, в нарядном одеянии, проводили в полях и лесах целые недели, шумными пирами отмечали удачу. Главная – POWER in HUNT- hunting and fishing tour in Russia  

Идея создания проекта появилась благодаря тому, что Россия, обладая огромными ресурсами и неисчерпаемыми возможностями, до сих остается недоступной для большинства населения нашего земного шара. Мы решили разобраться почему и исправить эту проблему.

 Несколько лет команда профессиональных маркетологов, юристов и IT-специалистов POWER IN HUNT исследовала и собирала информацию о местах охоты и рыбалки, принимая во внимание особенности каждого региона России, составляла актуальный календарь, чтобы обеспечить Вам отдых по-княжески.

POWER IN HUNT – первый и единственный международный агент на территории России, предоставляющий весь пакет услуг по организации полного цикла охоты и рыбалки для представителей иностранных государств по всей России. Благодаря нашему труду, опыту и накопленным знаниям у нас появилась возможность обеспечить гостей, приезжающих в Россию, полной безопасностью и контролем над всем процессом охоты, начиная от ее планирования и заканчивая вывозом трофея из страны.

О Нас

WANT TO ENJOY HUNTING OR FISHING?

From centuries past Russian people loved hunting and fishing. Hunting was a real passion of the dukes of Ancient Russia. They went on hunting joys with numerous bodyguards, dressed in elegant clothes, spent whole weeks in fields and forests, and celebrated a stroke of luck with noisy feasts.

The idea of ​​creating the project was due to the fact that Russia, having huge resources and inexhaustible opportunities, is still inaccessible to the majority of the population of the world. We decided to figure out a reason and fix this problem.

For several years, a team of professional marketers, law agents and IT specialists of the POWER IN HUNT have been researching and collecting information about hunting and fishing places, taking into account the peculiarities of each region of Russia, making up an actual calendar to provide you a royal rest. Powerinhunt — Hunting and Fishing Guide – Powerinhunt – in Russia  

POWER IN HUNT is the first and the only international agent in Russia providing the entire package of services for organizing a full cycle of hunting and fishing for representatives of foreign countries throughout Russia. Thanks to our work, experience and accumulated knowledge, we have the opportunity to provide guests coming to Russia with complete safety and control over the whole process of hunting, from planning to trophy transportation from the country.

About us

It is more than tours and trophies on our website. Follow the link and choose the target!